Sugarpaste / Rolled Fondant Allergens

Take a look at the list below for a guide to popular sugarcraft products and their allergens.

This is only a guide, so if you are making a cake for someone with Allergies be aware that product ingredients can change from batch to batch so always check the label, or contact the manufacturer to confirm

Sugarpaste / Rolled Fondant Allergens

  Vegan / vegetarian Gluten Free Dairy Free Egg Free Nut Free Other info
Renshaws sready to roll icing Vegan Yes Yes Yes Made in a factory that handles nuts glucose derives from wheat but does not contain gluten
Dr Oetker Regal-Ice Vegan Yes Yes Yes May contain nuts  Glucose derives from wheat but does not contain gluten
Pettinice vegetarian Yes No Yes Yes  Egg and gluten in the same factory
Covapaste Vegan Yes Yes Yes Yes Glucose derives from wheat but does not contain gluten
Silverspoon Ready To Roll Icing Vegan Yes Yes may contain traces of egg May contain traces of nuts Glucose derives from wheat or corn but does not contain gluten
M & B Sugarpaste Vegan Yes Yes Yes Yes Glucose derives from wheat but does not contain gluten
Satinice vegetarian Yes Yes No Yes  completely free of wheat and corn products